Fotball‎ > ‎

Kontakter

E-postadresselister

Koll fotball – Lagledere

 Lag Lagleder e-postadresse Telefon

Damer 7er
Gutter 2006
Jenter 2006
Gutter 2007
Jenter 2007
Gutter 2008
Jenter 2008
Gutter 2009
Jenter2009
Gutter 2010
Jenter 2010
Gutter 2011
Jenter 2011


Trine Sande
Tommy Skåland
Vibecke Øvergård
Grete Gjerde
Henning Kristiansen
Marius Kampen Engevold
Bjarte M. Østvold
Kaja Moen Welo
Anne-Lene Sand-Svartrud
Giulia Caruso
Ida Björk
Mikhail Kharakoz
Anne Mette Dahl
      

trinsan@online.no
tommy.skaaland@techdata.no
vibecke.overgard@nrk.no
grete.gjerde@gmail.com
henningkristiansen@live.no
marius.engevold@live.no
bjartem@gmail.com
kmwelo@hotmail.com
sandsvartrud@icloud.com
giulia.caruso@gmail.com
idagabri@gmail.com
mikhar@oslomet.no
anne.mette@dahl.g



 


Koll fotball – Trenere

 Lag Trener e-postadresse Telefon
Damer 7er
Gutter 2006
Gutter 2006
Gutter 2006
Gutter 2006
Gutter 2006
Gutter 2006
Jenter 2006
Gutter 2007
Gutter 2007
Jenter 2007
Jenter 2007
Jenter 2007
Gutter 2008
Gutter 2008
Gutter 2008
Jenter 2008
Jenter 2009
Gutter 2009
Jenter 2010
Gutter 2010
Jenter 2011
Jenter 2011
Jenter 2011
Gutter 2011
Gutter 2011
Trine Sande
Tommy Skåland
Trond Steinskog
Torstein Kvamme
Morten Bråten
Ronny Junge-Larsen
Kasper Myhrvold
Astrid Bjørnebekk
Ingrid Haslev Anmarkrud
Jørgen Husebø
Johannes Blekeli
Maren Lindheim
Espen Hovland
Heidi Holmlund
Marius Engevold
Jan Gundersen
Anne Wæhre
Mette Hagfors
Martin Keiserud
Espen Frøyland
Jan Briseid 
Stian Slotterøy Johansen
Hilde Fjeld
Frode Fjeld
Preben Henning
Christoffer Bull
trinsan@online.no
tommy.skaaland@gmail.com
trstei@statoil.com
torstein.kvamme@danskebank.com
morten.braten@sapagrpup.com
rju@danskebank.no
kvm500@online.no
astrid.bjornebekk@psykologi.uio.no
ingrid.anmarkrud@gmail.com
jhusebo@vikenfiber.no
johannes.blekeli@blekeli.com
maren.lindheim@gmail.com
espenhovland@msn.com
Heidi.Holmlund@olympiatoppen.no
marius.engevold@live.no
jan.gundersen@vg.no
awaehre@gmail.com
mettehagfors@hotmail.com
mkeiserud@hotmail.com
espen.froyland@gmail.com
janbriseid@yahoo.no
Stian.johnsen@gmail.com
hilde.fjeld@gmail.com
frodevf@gmail.com
preben.henning@gmail.com
christoffer.bull@norskeskog.com
 
91812220
91170463
99296694
97795019
92801095
92409328
94140625

95117672


99721954
41900345
95210431

41345461



92645954
95933862


Comments