Fotball‎ > ‎

Kontakter

E-postadresselister

Koll fotball – Lagledere

 Lag Lagleder e-postadresse Telefon

Damer 7er
Jenter 2005
Gutter 2006
Jenter 2006
Gutter 2007
Jenter 2007
Gutter 2008
Jenter 2008
Gutter 2009
Gutter 2010
Jenter 2010
G/J     2011


Trine Sande
Magne Brekke
Tommy Skåland
Vibecke Øvergård
Grete Gjerde
Henning Kristiansen
Janne Eriksen Johansen
Dorthe Strauss
Kaja Moen Welo
Giulia Caruso
Ida Björk
Anne Mette Dahl 

       

trinsan@online.no
brekke.magne@gmail.com
tommy.skaaland@techdata.no
vibecke.overgard@nrk.no
grete.gjerde@gmail.com
henningkristiansen@live.no
janne.eriksen.johansen@gmail.com
dorthestrauss@icloud.com
kmwelo@hotmail.com
giulia.caruso@gmail.com
idagabri@gmail.com
anne.mette@dahl.gs


 
90195381
91812220
97698712


92091430
46634367

45421121


Koll fotball – Trenere

 Lag Trener e-postadresse Telefon
Damer 7er
Jenter 2005
Jenter 2005
Gutter 2006
Gutter 2006
Gutter 2006
Gutter 2006
Gutter 2006
Gutter 2006
Jenter 2006
Gutter 2007
Gutter 2007
Jenter 2007
Jenter 2007
Jenter 2007
Gutter 2008
Gutter 2008
Gutter 2008
Jenter 2008
Jenter 2009
Gutter 2009
Jenter 2010
Gutter 2010
G/J     2011
Trine Sande
Magne Brekke
Jean-Raphael Martinez
Tommy Skåland
Trond Steinskog
Torstein Kvamme
Morten Bråten
Ronny Junge-Larsen
Kasper Myhrvold
Astrid Bjørnebekk
Trine Tangeraas
Jørgen Husebø
Johannes Blekeli
Maren Lindheim
Espen Hovland
Heidi Holmlund
Marius Engevold
Stian Slotterøy Johnsen
Anne Wæhre
Bent Lundborg
Martin Keiserud
Espen Frøyland
Jan Briseid 
Preben Henning
trinsan@online.no
brekke.magne@gmail.com
jeanraphael.martinez@gmail.com
tommy.skaaland@gmail.com
trstei@statoil.com
torstein.kvamme@danskebank.com
morten.braten@sapagrpup.com
rju@danskebank.no
kvm500@online.no
astrid.bjornebekk@psykologi.uio.no
ttangera@ous-hf.no
jhusebo@vikenfiber.no
johannes.blekeli@blekeli.com
maren.lindheim@gmail.com
espenhovland@msn.com
Heidi.Holmlund@olympiatoppen.no
marius.engevold@live.no
Stian.johnsen@gmail.com
awaehre@gmail.com
bent@haugergolf.no
mkeiserud@hotmail.com
espen.froyland@gmail.com
janbriseid@yahoo.no
preben.henning@gmail.com
 
90195381
91616506
91812220
91170463
99296694
97795019
92801095
92409328
94140625
97980764
95117672


99721954
41900345
95210431
95933862
41345461



92645954


Comments